Merry Christmas – Happy Holidays!

Nativity_tree2011

As a Christian, this is the time of year where my hope begins. A baby born in a manger ended up dying to insure my salvation. I wish all of my Christian friends and colleagues a Merry Christmas!

However, I realize that not everyone I know is a Christian. I have Jewish friends who celebrate Hanukkah and African American friends who celebrate Kwanza. And, I’m sure I have friends who do not view Christmas or the holiday season in any religious way at all. I respect your right to celebrate the holiday season according to your own beliefs. And, it is to you that I wish Happy Holidays!

Happy-Holidays

I hope that you are all surrounded by family and friends during this special time of year and that 2016 is a year of happiness and joy!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from all of us here at Multi-Craft!

About Debbie Simpson

President of Multi-Craft in Newport, Kentucky.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

